Midnight Ball represents that time when the fire crackles, the wild run, and the fear and thrill are one. Its music brings together the best of our experiences from over a decade of gigging around LA, NYC, and SF to form a sound with a solid groove, funky hitch, and sweet harmonies that is uniquely our own.


Jonah Blumstein – Guitar, Vox
Adam Preskill – Keys, Sax, Vox
Scott Passaglia – Percussion, Vox
Eric Hogenson – Bass, Vox
Andrew Ferrone – Drums, Vox


Take a minute to check out some recordings on our Media page! If you like what you hear, contact us about booking. We love to play live and guarantee it’ll be a ball.